Honorary Membership TVVL
2020ABN AMRO Sustainable 50
Green Buildings Innovation Challenge – 2nd prize
2015Mekelprize for Responsible Innovation – 2nd prize
2013Doctoral degree PhD at TU Delft
2011REHVA Fellow
2011Nomination Huybregtsen Prize 2011 - Earth, Wind & Fire
2011Nomination De Vernufteling 2011 of KIVI NIRIA - Earth, Wind & Fire
2005REHVA Honorary Fellow
2004Gold TVVL medal for excellent contributions to HVAC Technology
1996B.J. Max prize for several articles in TVVL Magazine